

Outside bodies representation

Name of organisation	2023/24
Arnold O P W Committee (2)	Kyle Robinson-Payne
	Sandra Barnes
Arnold Parochial Charities (2)	Non-Member
	Representation –
	Stella Lane
	Non-Member Representation –
	Jennifer Cole
Arnold Local Area Forum (7)	Marje Paling
	Kyle Robinson-Payne
	Sandra Barnes
	David Ellis
	Henry Wheeler
	Grahame Pope
	Kathryn Fox
Association of Public Excellence (APSE) (1)	John Clarke
East Midlands Area Museum Service (1)	Roxanne Ellis Ruth Strong (sub)
East Midlands Councils (1)	John Clarke
Economic Prosperity Committee/Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Combined Authority (1)	John Clarke
	Michael Payne (sub)
Gedling Borough Arts Association (1)	Henry Wheeler
	Roxanne Ellis (sub)
Gedling Charities & J W Harris Charity (2)	Henry Wheeler
	Sam Smith
Greater Nottingham Groundwork Trust (1)	Officer delegation
Greenwood Community Forest (1)	Jenny Hollingsworth

Haywood Road Community Association	Roy Allan
Management Committee (2)	Julie Najuk
Joint Waste Management Committee (1)	Marje Paling
	Des Gibbons (sub)
Lambley Village Hall Management Committee (1)	Helen Greensmith
Local Enterprise Partnership (1)	John Clarke
Local Government Association (2)	John Clarke
	Michael Payne
Local Government Information Unit (1)	Michael Payne
Mapperley Golf Course Management Committee (3)	Roy Allan
	Grahame Pope
	Jenny Hollingsworth
National Housing and Town Planning Council (1)	Jenny Hollingsworth
Netherfield Community Forum (2)	John Clarke
	Alison Hunt
Newstead Youth & Community Centre (1)	Martin Smith
Nottingham & District Citizens Advice Bureau (1)	Michael Payne
Nottinghamshire Building Preservation Trust (1)	Roy Allan
Nottinghamshire Health and Wellbeing Board (1)	Henry Wheeler
Nottingham Playhouse Trust (1)	Michael Payne
Rural Community Action Nottinghamshire (1)	Rachael Ellis
Nottingham Express Transit Development Board (1)	John Clarke
Parking and Traffic Regulation Outside London Adjudication Joint Committee (1)	Alison Hunt
Police and Crime Panel (1)	David Ellis
Sherwood Forest Trust (1)	Michael Payne
"Sure Start" Partnership (1)	Kathryn Fox
The Alliance (formerly Coalfield's Community Campaign) (1)	John Clarke
Trent Valley Internal Drainage Board (1)	Officer delegation
Warren Hill Action Group (1)	Rachael Ellis/Des Gibbons